VENDORS

PREFERRED VENDORS

The following professionals have an excellent understanding of our space and a level of service commensurate with ours, here at Capitale.

INVITATIONS AND PRINTING

Alpine Creative Group
Contact: Laura Leigh / Steve Paster – 212-989-4198
Info@alpinecreativegroup.com
www.alpinecreativegroup.com


FLOWERS AND DÉCOR

Ariston Flowers
Contact: John Zois – 212-929-4226
Florist@Aristonflowers.com
www.aristonflowers.com

Konstantinos Floral Design and Decor
Contact: Louis Vellios – 718-434-3603
www.louiskonstantinos.com

Metro Floral Designs
Contact: Adrian Benitez – 516-466-6151
info@metrofloraldesigns.com
www.metrofloraldesigns.com

Tantawan Bloom
Contact: Golf Srithamrong – 212-564-0308
info@tantawanbloom.com
www.tantawanbloom.com


MUSIC & ENTERTAINMENT

Hank Lane Music
Contact: Eric Marshall – 212-767-0600
info@hanklane.com
www.hanklane.com


CUSTOM BRANDING

Imprint Works / Tailor Made Water
Contact: Jason Housman – 516-972-1649
jason@imprint-works.com
www.imprint-works.com 


HOTEL PARTNERSHIP

Kleinfeld Hotel Blocks
Contact: Stephanie Gagliano – 908-897-0855
Stephanie@LMMediaWorldwide.com
www.kleinfeldhotelblocks.com 

PHOTOGRAPHY & VIDEOGRAPHY

Anthony Vazquez Photography
Contact: Anthony Vazquez – 212-920-6082
info@anthonyvasquez.com
www.anthonyvasquez.com

Fred Marcus Photography
Contact: Brian Marcus – 212-873-5588
info@fredmarcus.com
www.fredmarcus.com

JoVon Photography & Video
Contact: Jen – 516.922.3535
jovonphotography@gmail.com
www.jovonphotographyandvideo.com

Fiore Films
Contact: Sharrone Calafiore – 732-609-2014
info@fiorefilms.net
www.fiorefilms.net


SPECIAL OCCASION CAKES

Vincenzo Salvatore Cakes
Contact: Vincenzo Salvatore – 201-875-2264
bookings@vincenzosalvatorecakes.com
www.vincenzosalvatorecakes.com

A Love For Cakes
Contact: Sabine Garrido – 347-517-6529
sabine@aloveforcakes.com
www.aloveforcakes.com


LUXURY VEHICLES

M&V Limousines Ltd
Contact: RJ Jamshidian – 631-543-0908 / 800-498-5788
info@mvlimo.com
www.mvlimo.com 


VALET PARKING

Parking Systems and Valet Services
Contact: Craig Druyan – 718-490-8398
CraigDruyan@parkingsystems.com
www.parkingsystems.com

Parking Productions
Contact: John Dent – 212-289-5500
Contact@parkingproductions.com
www.parkingproductions.com

 

PARKING GARAGES

44 Elizabeth Street Parking Corp
44 Elizabeth b/w Canal Street & Hester Street
Contact: Manager – 212-226-9425

106 Mott Street Parking Corp
106 Mott Street b/w Canal Street & Hester Street
Contact: Manager – 212-219-8736

62 Mulberry Parking Corp
62 Mulberry Street b/w Mosco Street & Bayard Street
Contact: Manager – 212-267-3486

EXCLUSIVE VENDORS

The following professionals are exclusive to Capitale.

SOUND, STAGING, LIGHTING & PRODUCTION

Contact: Production Office – 212-334-5500
claudia@capitaleny.com

 

IT SERVICES

Challenger Broadband
Contact: Billy Chang – 212-464-8988
billy@eventnetservice.com
www.challengerbroadband.net


SECURITY SERVICES

Alpha Protection Services, Inc.
Contact: Luis Alvarez
718-730-0485
lalvarez@a-protection.com